Lectures

Lecture Title Location Date
University Lecture Massachusetts Institute of Technology Monday, April 28, 2014 - 13:30 to Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 13:30
University Lecture Vanderbilt University Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 13:30 to Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 13:30
University Lecture Kansas State University Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 13:30 to Friday, October 4, 2013 - 13:30
University Lecture Purdue University Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 13:15 to Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 13:15
University Lecture University of Alabama Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 13:15 to Friday, August 30, 2013 - 13:15
University Lecture University of Toronto Sunday, August 25, 2013 - 13:15 to Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 13:15
University Lecture McGill University Sunday, April 28, 2013 - 13:15 to Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 13:15

Pages